Board of Directors

Michael Whitman, Chair – The Georgetown Company

Margeaux Kimbrough, Vice Chair – IGS Energy

Paul Edgar, Treasurer – Nationwide Insurance

Jason Reece, Secretary – The Ohio State University

Brittany Eddy – Coldwell Banker King Thompson

John Edgar – Community Development for All People

Pat Kelley – The Donald W. Kelley Companies

Angela Mingo – Nationwide Children’s Hospital

John RothschildContinental Realty

Theresa Saelim – PNC Bank

Tony Slanec – OHM Advisors

Dimiter Todorov – The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company